Babies Class

Merrily Gechter
Birmingham Unitarian Church (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
03/02/20 - 05/18/20 (10 weeks)

Although the educational value of our mixed-age class format is indisputable, new parents can gain added value by joining classes specially designed for their newborn babies (8 months of age or younger). With the mentoring of an experienced Music Together® teacher, parents learn how to interact musically with their new babies and support their natural, inborn capacity for music.

Not only do musical bonds develop between parents and their babies, community bonds often develop between class participants as they begin their new and exciting journeys together. Parents who enroll in Babies classes often reenroll for many years and become wonderful Music Together ambassadors!

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 12:00 PM
03/09/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 12:00 PM
03/16/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/16/20 12:00 PM
03/23/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/23/20 12:00 PM
03/30/20    12:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 12:00 PM
04/06/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/06/20
(Spring Break)
04/13/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 12:00 PM
04/20/20    12:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 12:00 PM
04/27/20    <None> Monday (Rummage Sale) 04/27/20
(Rummage Sale)
05/04/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 12:00 PM
05/11/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 12:00 PM
05/18/20    12:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 12:00 PM