Mixed Age (0-5 with adult)

Merrily Gechter
Birmingham Unitarian Church (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
03/03/20 - 05/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are the heart of Music Together®. Children birth through five years old along with parents and/or caregivers come together to create a musical community. Each child has the opportunity to be where they are in their own development. Adults, regardless of musical ability, can help create an environment that helps children achieve basic music competence. Children of mixed ages participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening and exploring with musical instruments.

Upcoming Meetings
03/03/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 9:30 AM
03/10/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 9:30 AM
03/17/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 9:30 AM
03/24/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 9:30 AM
03/31/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 9:30 AM
04/07/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/07/20
(Spring Break)
04/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 9:30 AM
04/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 9:30 AM
04/28/20    <None> Tuesday (Rummage Sale) 04/28/20
(Rummage Sale)
05/05/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 9:30 AM
05/12/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 9:30 AM
05/19/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 9:30 AM