Music Together® Sing Shalom

Merrily Gechter
Hillel Day School (priority enrollment for Hillel families) (location map)
Wednesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
12/04/19 - 02/26/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The weekly parent-child music classes combine everything you love about the internationally recognized Music Together early childhood music education program with a carefully selected collection of familiar (and not-so familiar) Jewish songs from throughout the world. Music Together Sing Shalom classes introduce Jewish themes, holidays, and celebrate community through song, supporting parents and caregivers in introducing their children to a diverse, culturally rich Jewish heritage.

Music Together Sing Shalom classes are offered in partnership with local Music Together centers and are an exclusive offering of Music Together in collaboration with The Jewish Education Project. Funding for this pilot initiative is provided by UJA-Federation of New York. Check often to see if a class is coming to a community near you!

Upcoming Meetings
12/04/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 12/04/19 9:15 AM
12/11/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 12/11/19 9:15 AM
12/18/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 12/18/19 9:15 AM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (WB) 12/25/19
(WB)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (WB) 01/01/20
(WB)
01/08/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 9:15 AM
01/15/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 9:15 AM
01/22/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 9:15 AM
01/29/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 9:15 AM
02/05/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 9:15 AM
02/12/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 9:15 AM
02/19/20    <None> Wednesday (MWB 20) 02/19/20
(MWB 20)
02/26/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 9:15 AM